Upgrade the website

The first version of the website is in this database. The upgrade imports the content that is online (texts, pages, articles, events, Locals, documents, images) into the new back office. Nothing is deleted: the previous data stays in the database as a safety copy.

Sign in with your current back-office account to confirm.